Game Schedule

2018 WEFC Schedule (as of 7/26/18)

All home games are played at Casey Park 6551 Knickerbocker Rd.

Sunday, 8/26/18 Scrimmage Location: East Rochester (Time TBA)
Sunday, 9/2/18 BYE (Labor Day Weekend)
Sunday, 9/9/18 HOME Lyons
Saturday, 9/15/18 AWAY HFL (@ HFL High School)
(Night Game: FLAG: 4:30PM / C 6:00PM / B 8:00PM)
Sunday, 9/23/18 HOME PAL-MAC
Sunday, 9/30/18 AWAY ER/Gananda (Location TBD)
Sunday, 10/7/18 HOME Marcus-Whitman
Sunday, 10/14/18 HOME Penn Yann
(Chicken BBQ Day)
Sunday, 10/21/18 AWAY 4TCC
Saturday, 10/27/18 AWAY Red Jacket (@ Red Jacket HS Rt 21)

Game times are as follows (unless otherwise noted):

  • Flag Team games will begin at 9 am
  • C Team games will begin at 10 am
  • B Team games will begin immediately following the C Team game (around 12 pm)

All players/cheerleaders are expected to arrive at all games 1 hour before the game starts for warm-ups unless noted differently by your child's coach.

Link to FLYFCL Football Schedule

 
Game Locations
  • Casey Park (CP) 6551 Knickerbocker Rd. Ontario, NY 14519

  • East Rochester (ER) 200 Woodbine Ave East Rochester, NY 14445

  • HFL (HFL) 83 East St Honeoye Falls, NY 14472

  • 4TCC (4TCC) TBA

  • Red Jacket (RJ) 1506 New York 21 #2 Shortsville, NY 14548


 
WEFC Calendar
 
Facebook