WEFC Board Opportunities


2021 Board Application can be sent via email. Please send request to

info@wayneeaglesfootball.org

The Wayne Eagles Football Club is proud to be affiliated with the Finger Lakes Youth Football and Cheerleading League, INC.

FLYFCL

 
Board Meetings
Posted Jul 15, 2016

Next WEFC Board Meeting

Monday April 26th

 Due to Covid-19, the board is currently operating virtually with meetings held via ZOOM.  Information was sent out recruiting for a new board for the 2021 season.  We look forward to helping transition to new leadership and a new season in the new year.  

BOARD MEETINGS: All meetings start at 7:30 PM (Unless otherwise noted) The date and time will always be listed on our website.

WEFC board meetings are open to members, although if you have something you would like to discuss with us at a meeting your name must first be placed on the agenda.

To do so, contact us at secretary@wayneeaglesfootball.org at least 24 hours in advance of the next scheduled meeting to be added to the agenda for the following meeting.

 

Thank you for your cooperation.

Future Scheduled Meetings:

TBA

 
2021 Season WEFC Board Members

Our Executive Board
President: Jason Smith president@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Vice President: Chad Collier vicepresident@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Secretary: Shelly Frank secretary@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Treasurer: Lori Locker, final year 2021 treasurer@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Executive Advisor: Jim Locker advisor1@wayneeaglesfootball.org

Board Members
Cheer Director Shelly Smith cheerdirector@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Football Director Jerry Rice footballdirector@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Director of Events OPEN events@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Cheer Equipment Mgr. Doug Jagoda cheerequip@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Football Equipment Mgr: OPEN fbequip@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Concessions Manager: Stefanie Stockton concessions@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Volunteer Coordinator: Tiffany Rice volunteer@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Fundraising Coordinator: OPEN fundraising@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Registration Coord. / Web Admin registration@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Player Safety Coach: All Coaches ---

The roles labeled OPEN are available for appointment for the 2021 season.
Please note that roles highlighted in YELLOW are where we need the most help!

Please apply!