WEFC Board Opportunities


CLICK BELOW FOR

2020 WEFC Board Application

info@wayneeaglesfootball.org

PLEASE use the email listed here and not on the application form.

The Wayne Eagles Football Club is proud to be affiliated with the Finger Lakes Youth Football and Cheerleading League, INC.

FLYFCL

 
Board Meetings
Posted Jul 15, 2016

Next WEFC Board Meeting

TBA

 Due to Covid-19, the board is currently operating virtually.  Information was sent out recruiting for a new board for the 2021 season.  We look forward to helping transition to new leadership and a new season in the new year.  

BOARD MEETINGS: All meetings start at 6:30 PM (Unless otherwise noted) The date and time will always be listed on our website.

WEFC board meetings are open to members, although if you have something you would like to discuss with us at a meeting your name must first be placed on the agenda.

To do so, contact us at secretary@wayneeaglesfootball.org at least 24 hours in advance of the next scheduled meeting to be added to the agenda for the following meeting.

 

Thank you for your cooperation.

Future Scheduled Meetings:

TBA

 
2020 Season WEFC Board Members

Our Executive Board
President: OPEN president@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Vice President: OPEN vicepresident@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Secretary: OPEN N/A
Treasurer: OPEN treasurer@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Executive Advisor: Jim Locker advisor1@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Treasurer Advisor: Lori Locker

Board Members
Cheer Director Shelly Smith cheerdirector@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Football Director OPEN TBA
Director of Events Jason Smith events@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Cheer Equipment Mgr. OPEN cheerequip@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Football Equipment Mgr: OPEN fbequip@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Concessions Manager: OPEN concessions@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Volunteer Coordinator: OPEN volunteer@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Fundraising Coordinator: OPEN fundraising@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Marketing Coordinator: Ashley Smith marketing@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Communications Coordinator: OPEN TBA
Registration Coordinator: OPEN registration@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Player Safety Coach: All Coaches ---

Please note that roles highlighted in YELLOW are currently available for appointment for the 2020 season. Please apply!