WEFC Board Opportunities


CLICK BELOW FOR

2020 WEFC Board Application

info@wayneeaglesfootball.org

The Wayne Eagles Football Club is proud to be affiliated with the Finger Lakes Youth Football and Cheerleading League, INC.

FLYFCL

 
Board Meetings
Posted Jul 15, 2016

Next WEFC Board Meeting

Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Casey Park - Outdoors

 

BOARD MEETINGS: All meetings start at 6:30 PM (Unless otherwise noted) The date and time will always be listed on our website.

WEFC board meetings are open to members, although if you have something you would like to discuss with us at a meeting your name must first be placed on the agenda.

To do so, contact us at secretary@wayneeaglesfootball.org at least 24 hours in advance of the next scheduled meeting to be added to the agenda for the following meeting.

 

Thank you for your cooperation.

Future Scheduled Meetings:

July 1, 2020 - Casey Park
July 15, 2020 - Casey Park
August 5, 2020 - Casey Park

 
2020 Season WEFC Board Members
Our Executive Board
President: Ashley Geldof president@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Vice President: Tony Skerrett vicepresident@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Secretary: Cristy Lee secretary@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Treasurer: Lori Locker treasurer@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Executive Advisor: Jim Locker advisor1@wayneeaglesfootball.org

Board Members
Cheer Director Shelly Smith cheerdirector@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Football Director Scott Aman footballdirector@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Director of Events Jason Smith events@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Cheer Equipment Mgr. Randi Beach / AVAILABLE TBA
Football Equipment Mgr: Chad Collier fbequip@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Concessions Manager: Stefanie Stockton concessions@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Volunteer Coordinator: Amber Vine volunteer@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Fundraising Coordinator: Lindsay Correa fundraising@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Marketing Coordinator: Ashley Smith marketing@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Communications Coordinator: VACANT TBA
Registration Coordinator: Sheli Whitbourne registration@wayneeaglesfootball.org
Player Safety Coach: All Coaches ---

Please note that roles highlighted in YELLOW are currently available for appointment for the 2020 season. Please apply!